Humps listen song-My Humps | Horrible Music & Songs Wiki | FANDOM powered by Wikia

Error - There was an error with your download request. Try again later. Get the Stitcher App Take your podcasts on-the-go! Download The Free App. Get the Stitcher App Send a link to your phone to take your podcasts on the go.

Humps listen song

Humps listen song

Humps listen song

Humps listen song

BBC Music. Archived PDF from the original on May 25, The song garnered comparisons to Kelis ' hit single " Milkshake ", a song that presents similar sexual themes and uses of milk as a metaphor. Rolling Stone. We and our partners use cookies to personalize Humps listen song experience, to show Humps listen song ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. According liten will.

Marta porn star. Navigation menu

Saturday 12 October Wednesday 21 August Your playlist is currently empty How to add songs to your playlist: Search for a song Humps listen song on "Add to Playlist" button below a song Hhmps want The mp3's will be added and stored here. Wednesday 23 October Saturday 31 August Thursday 10 October Thursday 6 June Thursday 9 May Sunday 30 June Osng 20 June Need to sign up? Add to my music.

What you gon' do with all that junk All that junk inside your trunk?

  • Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus.
  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.
  • Play download Add to Playlist.

The song was written and produced by group member will. It was released as the band's third single from the album on September 20, , due in part to the strength of downloads preceding the release. Musically, "My Humps" is a hip hop and dance song that is structured as a duet between will. The song sparked controversy because of its title and lyrics, which center on a woman who uses her breasts and buttocks to accomplish her goals.

Music critics responded negatively to the song, deeming it a repetitive and puerile form of sexual titillation. The song garnered comparisons to Kelis ' hit single " Milkshake ", a song that presents similar sexual themes and uses of milk as a metaphor. Despite the negative response from music critics, the song was a commercial success, reaching the top ten in fifteen countries worldwide.

According to will. In June , American disc jockey Lynn Tolliver won a lawsuit that claimed James McCant committed copyright infringement and licensed the song to the group without his permission. Tolliver said the song was licensed under his name and that in McCant had agreed to pay him 75 percent of any royalties from the song. After gaining considerable airplay and strong digital downloads, Interscope Records decided to release it while "Don't Lie" was still rising up the charts.

It was released as the album's third single in the United States on September 20, David Payton. It shows Fergie dancing with backup dancers as images of expensive items such as Louis Vuitton purses and jewelry, which is supposed to be the jewelry her men have bought her, appear on the screen.

The other members of The Black Eyed Peas— apl. In some vignettes Taboo, apl. Despite this, Fielding pointed out the mentions of "coco pops" and "milk", calling them ludicrous yet laughable, but praised the song's production. Before its release as a single, "My Humps" was already charting while the previous single "Don't Lie" was still gaining traction.

The song entered the Billboard Hot on August 20, at number eighty-five and moved up to number fifty-nine in the following week, making the second largest leap on the chart for that week. On November 21, , the song debuted and peaked at number one on the Australian Singles Chart.

In the United Kingdom, the song debuted and peaked at number three, becoming the week's "highest debut". Australian novelist Jack Heath cited the song and its "objectification of women disguised as empowerment" [38] as his primary inspiration for his style parody "Don't Stall".

Electronic musician Peaches covered the song in , altering the lyrics humorously and changing the title to "My Dumps". On April 2, a video in which Morissette parodies Fergie 's dancing moves in the original "My Humps" music video was added to the website YouTube. TIME stated that the parody proved that Morissette understands irony, in reference to her hit single, " Ironic ".

On April 15, Fergie confirmed to E! News that she thought that the parody was hilarious and genius. Greeting card company American Greetings parodied the song in their Christmas e-card, "Three Wise Camels", in which the camels of the Three Wise Men rap about the gifts awaiting baby Jesus , which are sitting on their humps.

His lyrics have opposite meaning: he raps about his genitals and receiving money from women because he's a pimp. New Zealander comedy duo Flight of the Conchords did a parody of the song entitled "Sugarlumps" in the second-season episode " The New Cup ".

American deathcore band Dr. Acula recorded a cover of the song for their first extended play Chillogy. Their cover has the members performing numerous gags and one-liners.

One of the members eventually starts singing; "Pussy tit, my fuckin' little tit. All up on my clitty clit. Check it out. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Pop [1] hip hop electro dance. William Adams David Payton. April 5, The Manila Bulletin Newspaper Online. Retrieved 27 May Cleveland Live LLC.

Retrieved Viacom International Inc. Retrieved August 3, BBC Music. The New York Times. The New York Times Company. Archived from the original on 27 April The Village Voice. Village Voice, LLC. Rolling Stone. Am — this year's all-around rap success".

East Bay Times then Oakland Tribune. Digital First Media. Retrieved 14 May July 2, Archived from the original on August 22, Retrieved 3 August Pitchfork Media. Pitchfork Media, Inc. The Bottom 10". London: Anova. Retrieved 15 December Rock on the Net. Prometheus Global Media. Retrieved 30 May Chart Watch. Top 40 Singles. UK Singles Chart. Official Charts Company.

MTV Networks. Retrieved 20 May Irish Singles Chart. Irish Recorded Music Association. April 11, AG Interactive Inc. Retrieved 26 June Ultratop Retrieved 11 August Dutch Top Les classement single.

GfK Entertainment Charts. Archived from the original on Dance Top 40 lista. Top Digital Download. Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Retrieved 10 May Archived PDF from the original on May 25, Retrieved May 5, November 26, Archived from the original on May 9, Retrieved October 9, Archived from the original on 23 March Offizielle Deutsche Charts.

GfK Entertainment. Retrieved February 3,

Friday 17 May The theme is a futuristic battle between the members of a Black Eyed Peas and an evil robot. Genre: Rnb , Foreignrap. Thanks for checking out this preview of Slacker Radio! I Gotta Feeling mp3 duration: - size: 6. Scrobbling is when Last. Get Spotify Open Spotify.

Humps listen song

Humps listen song

Humps listen song

Humps listen song

Humps listen song. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo

We can't find the app on your device. Download the free Slacker Radio app and listen as long as you like. Thanks for checking out this preview of Slacker Radio! Sorry to interrupt -- we wanted to confirm you're still listening. You can reduce these interruptions by creating a free Slacker account. No, there's nothing wrong with your ears.

We just stopped the music because you haven't touched the player in a while. Whoa, are you in two places at once? Looks like your account was just accessed from another location but it only works in one place at a time! Your browser is not supported by the Slacker Radio web site. Update your browser to the latest available version to use the Slacker Radio web site:.

Google Chrome. We'll start the music back up once you go through this security check. Slacker Radio needs to pay your favorite artists. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo. Loading Station Searching for installed app Please visit www. Login or Create Account Keep Listening. Keep Listening. Update your browser to the latest available version to use the Slacker Radio web site: Google Chrome Firefox. Need to sign up? Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October

My Humps, a song by The Black Eyed Peas on Spotify

What you gon' do with all that junk All that junk inside your trunk? I'ma get-get-get-get you drunk Get you love drunk off my hump My hump, my hump My hump, my hump, my hump My hump, my hump, my hump My lovely little lumps, check it out!

I'ma get-get-get-get you drunk Get you love drunk of my hump What you gonna do with all that ass All that ass inside em jeans? I'ma make-make-make-make you scream Make you scream, make you scream! Cause of my hump huh? My hump, my hump, my hump what? My hump, my hump, my hump huh? I'ma get-get-get-get you drunk Get you love drunk of my hump What you gon' do with all that ass All that ass inside em jeans?

I'ma make-make-make-make you scream Make you scream, make you scream What you gon' do wit all that junk All that junk inside that trunk? I'ma get-get-get-get you drunk Get you love drunk off this hump What you gon' do wit all that breast All that breast inside that shirt? I'ma make-make-make-make you work Make you work, work, make you work She's got me spending Oh, spending all your money on me And spending time on me She's got me spending Oh, spending all your money on me On-on me, on me So real, so real, so real, so real So real, so real, so real, so real So real, so real, so real, so real So real, so real, so real, so real So real Sign In Don't have an account?

Start a Wiki. The song was written and produced by group member will. It was released as the band's third single from the album on September 20, , due in part to the strength of downloads preceding the release. Contents [ show ]. Categories :.

Humps listen song